Authors.com

Authors, Writers, Publishers, and Book Readers

Information

Book Reviews and Review Requests

This Group is for Book Reviews and Review Requests. Reviews requested here should be done as a courtesy to a fellow member, not as a paid service. We invite you to create your own Discussions relevant to the Group topic. Please create your content within our guidelines.

Members: 99
Latest Activity: Nov 26

Discussion Forum

“An explosive birthday for Kihona!”

Started by Pascal Rissac Nov 27, 2016. 0 Replies

FIRST 1000 WORDS FROM TRUTHSEEKER

Started by David John Weller Mar 26, 2016. 0 Replies

SUMMERTIME READING

Started by Robin Leigh Morgan Jul 6, 2015. 0 Replies

Opinions and reviews

Started by derrick block. Last reply by Teresa Robinson Apr 8, 2015. 1 Reply

I Fly On The Wings Of Words!

Started by Raymond Cook. Last reply by Raymond Cook Nov 7, 2014. 1 Reply

"Littluns" review

Started by Mark Glamack Sep 30, 2014. 0 Replies

I'm looking for book reviews

Started by VL Knob Sep 3, 2014. 0 Replies

I would love to have reviewers

Started by Borislava Borissova. Last reply by Pankaj Goyal Apr 23, 2014. 1 Reply

Author Interviews/ Book Review

Started by Latricia Chandler. Last reply by T. R. Robinson May 1, 2013. 2 Replies

Reality Cheque by Dawn Danby

Started by Dawn Danby Jun 10, 2012. 0 Replies

Looking for a Beta Review

Started by Stacy Eaton. Last reply by J. Helen Elza Mar 29, 2012. 1 Reply

A Very English Revolution by S.G. Norris

Started by Amanda Chambers Feb 3, 2012. 0 Replies

Review of A Manic Marriage by Nina Mensing

Started by Amanda Chambers Jan 31, 2012. 0 Replies

Love Hurts by Catherine Green

Started by Borislava Borissova Dec 10, 2011. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment by Alexandria Infante on April 3, 2012 at 10:31pm

wow, seriously? I wasn't trying to self promote. It took me 4 1/2 years to get my own book published, so I feel for the un-published author, which is the reason that I want to do spotlights. I swear, only in America do people think that someone can't just help because they want to and it makes them feel good to do it.

I'll delete them and this acct. I just feel bad for the people who wanted to be. If you already contacted me about a guest spot, no worries ur on anyway.

Alie out!

Comment by Sean Solomon on April 10, 2012 at 5:17pm

My debut novel "OUTBREAK" has finally been released in eBook format (Kindle)...Available on Amazon.

I've included an overview below ... is anyone interested in giving me an honest review - it's an action adventure fictional story set in the UK.

www.seansolomonbooks.com 

www.facebook.com/100003566205663


OUTBREAK | Released 10 April 2012

The world is plunged into chaos as a deadly virus spreads across the globe, killing millions in its wake. Is the 'outbreak' the long awaited epidemic foretold or something far more sinister?

As society crumbles, a New World Order is born. Those deemed to be infected are mercilessly destroyed in an attempt to halt the spread of the virus or so we are led to believe.

The reality is beyond comprehension as, Dan Lucas, an ex-royal navy communications expert and Jon Derrer, a specialist police firearms officer, fight against the rampant madness that spreads across the UK. With help from beyond the grave, will they be able to right the wrongs of a world plunged into insanity or will they perish in the process?

Outbreak is a fast moving, paranormal, action thriller that keeps you gripped to the very end.

Comment by Passion Juddie on June 10, 2012 at 9:25am

I am Juddie Passion. Am a non-fiction writer and author. Please visit and drop a comment on my profile on amazon.com;
http://www.amazon.com/Juddie-Passion/e/B007WEQMJU
Please add me as your friend and request for my books in return for a review on my profile page on amazon.com

Comment by Mymcbooks on June 21, 2012 at 1:40am

Book Review/Giveaway: Hubert Shrubb takes Charge. Ends June 30th.

http://mymcbooks.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/book-reviewgiveaway-huber...

Comment by Matt Heckler on August 1, 2012 at 5:00pm

androiddreamer.com accepts submissions in science fiction, fantasy, horror, and graphic novels. Go there and click the section for getting reviewed, read the instructions, and submit if you fit our genres.

Comment by Lara Biyuts on September 26, 2012 at 2:30pm

My historical fiction A Handful of Blossoms is at Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Handful-Blossoms-Lara-Biyuts/dp/1471727963

as a guest post at The Pen & Muse http://wibi.us/Nh7lXQ
the review at Maggie Mack Books 

http://maggiemackbooks.com/2012/09/a-handful-of-blossoms/
at Sam Kasbrick's Reviews 

http://sikbookreviews.blogspot.ca/2012/08/review-handful-of-blossom...
at Elisa Rolle Reviews http://elisa-rolle.livejournal.com/1687622.html

interview at Roy Eynhallow's Creative World http://www.eynhallowbooks.com/2012/09/19/lara-biyuts-writers-like-m...

Comment by Marie Stephens on October 1, 2012 at 1:42pm

Hello Everyone. I am willing to do a book review for a book review. I write fantasy fiction/urban fantasy/paranormal erotica.

Comment by Jewel Tyler on May 11, 2013 at 4:50pm

Happy Saturday co-authors. My book is free at amazon.com until 5/15/13.  I would love to have some reviews for my book.  It is non-fiction.  So far, I have been receiving 5 stars for each review.  Here is a link.  It's FREE (smile)

http://amzn.to/13fiDC5

Comment by edward artman on May 23, 2013 at 2:27pm

I would appreciate a review(s) of my self-published novel (Amazon Kindle) 'Fingers', a fictional account of a prolific serial killer. Be forewarned, it is a long read of over 600 pages. I don't feel I am justified in creating a website yet so I can only be contacted via e-mail at Oracle572@yahoo.com.  I hope to hear from you. Thanks and salutations.

Comment by Tracy Kauffman on June 18, 2013 at 6:52pm

Seeking a Review for my new book: Southern Attraction.  It is a young adult book.   Here is the book trailer: http://youtu.be/Vlro6z76yrg.  I am willing to swap reviews if anyone is interested. 

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviews and Review Requests to add comments!

 

Members (99)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Authors.com.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service